Alternative Music

Warlock Asylum’s New Album – iWealth eSoul – Heralded As “The Sgt. Pepper of the New Era”

Wafubeh! Welcome to Warlock Asylum International News. If this is your first time visiting our site, we suggest that you use this opportunity to review some of previous articles. Thanks for your interest. Wishing you the best in all your earthly endeavors. Have a great day!

Heralded by music critics as the “Sgt. Pepper of the New Era,” I am excited and happy to announce the release of the iWealth eSoul album by Warlock Asylum.

Now available on iTunes at the following link:

 CDs will be available soon on Amazon, but can be obtained now on Kunaki:
This classic work comes with eight solid tracks composed, produced and recorded by Messiah’el Bey under the Warlock Asylum banner.

1. Biker Skin
2. Back Home
3. Trotman House
4. My Son Rudo
5. Wifey From Japan
6. Ape Hangers
7. Anneliese’s School
8. Crows Call the Machines Immigrants

2 replies »

  1. Just in the past year or so, beginning to delve into your works. Your scholastics and lenses on the occult have helped bridge divides the size of oceans. Connect the Hindu Bindu. And the Big Game Points.

    I am no longer hesitant to fully Delve into the Depths of the Kitab al-Azif nor discouraged by the Crux of blurry borders betwixt cultures and Gods Named with twisted tongues.

    I have you to thank. And Empress Amaterasu for lighting the ways, once more.

    I can’t wait to vibe with this new piece- and figure out wtf is really going on in the cartoon series lol

    Force, Be With You, Bruva.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.