Originally from Japan, Tokyo Tramps unique thirst for blues and rock & roll music has led to the release of their triumphant album titled Fearless Heart. Tokyo Tramps is a duo that established itself in 1999.  Comprised of group members Satoru Nakagawa and Yukiko Fujii, this collaborative effort is both innovative and creative.

All across the board Fearless Heart is a brilliant album. The project consists of ten amazing tracks, none of which skip a beat. The precision of the production and post-production must be noted, along with the textured melodies and transcendent energy that fills the album’s tracks. Songs like Blues Leave Me Alone and Heart of Life are strong testimonies of Tokyo Tramps’ true genius. Fearless Heart is a work of art and monumental accomplishment.

Leave a Reply