Rock, Pop, & Soul

Big Rock Radio by Love Stallion

Junkyard by Shreya Preeti

Motor Crunch by NowFuture

Just Wanna Dance by Solo 7

Automatic People by Tom Flynn

Please Mr. Postman by The KC Sisters

Live at Texas Indie Fest by Tough On Fridays

New York “Soul” by Indie Soull

Prickly Heat by The Atif

Gimme (ÅMBE & ADMRL remix) by KAIYA

Merry Christmas Baby by Andrew Ryan

Easy Killer by Heavy AmericA

Dirty by Thomas Resurrection

Give Me More by Alisa Chirco

Styll by J$y

Rock It All Night Long by S3 Saba Brothers

The Christmas Tree by Peter Senior

The Soul Dimension: YN3 Will Run 2019

T.S.O.L.A. (The Sound Of L.A.) by Michael B. Sutton

Instacrush by The Atif

Mr. Fix It (Rocky G Remix) by Brooke Josephson

Silent Night, Lonely Nights by Maria Herz (feat. Ron Starr)

Lets Get Lit by J. Vargas – The Investment

Making It Up by Analyn Almerino

MistaRomeo by Yvonne Sangudi

Make Up Your Mind by Kula Bay

Alive by Victoria Celestine

6 Feet Under by LeeMann Bassey

I Am The Dark by Troy Petty

Downright Disgusted by The Last Chance Riders

Alive by Jennie B – An Epic Moment In Dance Music

Alexis – The Debut Album

Cowboys&aliens by Trio Of Awesuhm

Sinkin Down by Sour Bruthers

The Inner Party (featuring Erin Poppy) – Stay Together For The Cats

Bring Me Home by Maini Sorri

Interview With Asher Cochláin of White Robot

Sex U by Michael B. Sutton

Leah Capelle’s Enchanting New Single – Out of Love

Nothing Ever Goes As Planned by The Gary Douglas Band

Harlan by Amilia K Spicer

Interview With Nashville Artist Steven Dunn

The Belligerent North Star Is An Infectious Treat From White Robot

Lately Baby by Rhett Repko

Shine On (You) by Jo Oliver

Good Heart To Hide by Victoria Celestine

The Beginning of the End by Infinity -Remarkable!

Deep Inside by Frank Fois

Cool Ride by Peter Senior

Sex Robot by The Wyatt Act

A Review of Hey Sebastian by Archive4

Last Eclipse by Mirko Pirozzi: An Album You Must Have

The Drifter by Chand K. Nova

Before It’s Too Late by Major Moment

Spiritual Machinery: A Musical Oasis

Quite Like Me by Dionyza

Change (feat. Matt Martino) by Bionic

Why Can’t You by Celiane The Voice

Athletes by The Mystic Underground

The Long Road Home by Cory M. Coons

Mr. Grey by Pirate Signal Is A Winner!

Dreaming In Color by Mr. MooQ

Unbreakable by Dee Hemingway: Healing The World With Music

We Are Love by A&L: A Musical Revelation

Brace For Impact by Custom: The Rise of Rock Euphoria

Moments by Steve Zanadon

Ultraviolet Voodoo by Radius Funk: An Incredible Album

Gods Today by Hero The Band feat. Trinidad James and Childish Major

Along The Road by Dirk Schwenk & The Truth

The Genius of Djo Life Made Bright Through Impeccable Song

Sex by Kingkween Is The Best!

The Road by Steven J. Push Is Worth The Ride!

Sweet Spot by The Atif: Rock Music’s Taste of Nostalgia

Stone Mob Is Rock Music’s New Genius

Killer by Collegians: Rock Music Has Just Gotten Better!

Blue Angel by RGF: Another Charm From America’s Favorite Rock Band